A purpose-built Art Deco picture theatre of 1936, run continuously ever since by the family of travelling picture-show pioneer Allan Tom. The original carbon-arc projectors, seating, flooring and curtains all survive, and latest-release films still screen on the third weekend of each month, with a movie-poster museum in the adjoining garage. Added to the NSW State Heritage Register in 1999.
拥有此场所?
认领此列表 →Australian Atlas 附近
在完整地图上查看 →更多奥兰治中的内容
Independently owned and operated — how this listing was verified
